Each year, the Italian American Chamber of Commerce - Michigan proudly awards our annual scholarship to few truly exceptional incoming and/or current undergraduate students.


2017 Scholarship Recipients

Bella Galli - Lido Bucci Award
Gregory Pine
Rose-Carmel Goddard
Thomas Aiello
Jacqueline Rola
Annie-Marie Goddard
Cara Bonanni
Lia Morelli
David Halvorson
Scott Rola
Joseph Cipriano, III
Mia Minoletti

You are here: Home Chamber of Commerce Scholarship